Category: Fashion

Home / Fashion
Post

Flower Power

  As a lover of “classic styles” and fan of the “always elegant” color BLACK, this time instead    I´m wearing a colorful combination of flower-print chinos + loose blouse shirt + golden necklace and oversize-blazer. I hope you like it! 🙂  

Post

TBT – THROWBACKTUESDAY: Holiday in San Marino (Italy) – Summer 2012

In my opinion a wonderful place for shopping and enjoying a beautyful view: San Marino presents opportunities which cannot be missed for all “shopping addicts”. Two Outlets and two Shopping Centers as well as hundreds of tasteful shop-windows… Thanks to a lighter tax burden, in many cases it is, indeed, more convenient to shop in...

Post

OVERSIZE Blazer

After having observed it for a long time, finally I bought it: The toffee coloured oversize-blazer from Zara. Loose and casual is a MUST also this year – my favourite combinations: 1. In my spare time with skinny jeans or leggings; 2. In the office with a pencil skirt + casual shirt;  3. When going...

Kategorie: Fashion

Home / Fashion
Beitrag

Flower Power

  Ich – als „klassisch“-Liebhaber und Fan der „immer eleganten“ Farbe SCHWARZ – dachte mir „heute mal etwas neues“ und läute hiermit schon einmal den Frühling ein. 😉            Zur Blumenprint-Chino trage ich ein lockeres Hemd + Goldkette + oversitze-Blazer – ich hoffe, euch gefällt´s!! 🙂 As a lover of „classic...

Beitrag

I want…

C´s MUSTHAVE des Tages: / C´s MUSTHAVE of the day: WEDGE-SNEAKERS „BOBBY“ by ISABEL MARANT Ich bin verliiiebt… in diese Wedges – sie sind diesen Frühling perfekt für jeden Streetstyle!!! I am really in love with them – for spring 2014 they fit perfect with every type of Street Style!!! Let´s go and shop them:...

Beitrag

TBT – THROWBACKTUESDAY: Urlaub in San Marino (Italien) – Sommer 2012

Meiner Meinung nach ein wundervoller Ort für Shoppen und um nebenher eine tolle Aussicht zu geniessen: San Marino zeigt viele Möglichkeiten auf, welche von „Shopping Addicts“ nicht versäumt werden sollten. Zwei Outlets, zwei Shopping-Center, sowie hunderte von geschmackvollen und tollen Schaufenstern. Da man hier steuerfrei einkaufen kann (JAAAA…! 🙂 ), ist es oft günstiger in der...

Beitrag

Fließender Blazer – OVERSIZE

Nachdem ich ihn schon länger beobachtet hatte, habe ich ihn mir nun endlich geholt: Den Toffee-farbenen Oversize-Blazer von Zara. Locker und lässig ist auch dieses Jahr nach wie vor ein MUSS – meine Lieblingskombis: 1. In der Freizeit zu engen Röhrenjeans oder Leggings; 2. Im Büro  zum langen Bleistiftrock + lockeres Hemd; 3. Abends beim...